A Division of H. Betti Industries, Inc.

A Division of H. Betti Industries, Inc.

Betson Sales Network - We've Got You Covered

We want to make growing your business as easy as possible. We have locations nationwide and departments dedicated to handle all your needs: finance, amusements, family entertainment center installations, parts, service, vending, office coffee equipment and CAD design. If you need it, we can provide it.

Click Here for International Sales

★ Designates Regional Sales Office locations.

Click on the map to determine who your local contact is or submit a request through our contact us button.

BETSON SOUTHEAST

Phone: 770-303-0146
Toll Free: 877-758-9601

Florida
Phone: 407-851-9269
Toll Free: 877-487-2222

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
David Capilouto | dcapilouto@betson.com

Sales Team:
Rick Murphy | rmurphy@betson.com
Joe Herbert | jherbert@betson.com
Jeff Lane | jlane@betson.com
Bob Sommer | bsommer@betson.com
Dave Sexton | dsexton@betson.com

BETSON WEST

Phone: 714-228-7500
Toll Free: 800-824-6596

Northern California
Phone: 510-293-9127
Toll Free: 800-526-7906

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Ron Hunt | rhunt@betson.com

Sales Team:
Jeff Scheer | jscheer@betson.com
Eli Backer | ebacker@betson.com
Connor Horn | chorn@betson.com
Kyle Berger | kberger@betson.com

BETSON NORTHWEST
Phone: 503-786-9200
Toll Free: 800-987-4946

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Mike McWilliams | mmcwilliams@betson.com

Sales Team:
Steve Levy | slevy@betson.com
Steve Manning | smanning@betson.com
Mark Roth | mroth@betson.com

BETSON MOUNTAIN
Phone: 385-215-8887
Fax: 801-385-5176

Sales Team:
Steve Lamoreaux | slamoreaux@betson.com

BETSON SOUTHWEST
Phone: 214-638-4900
Toll Free: 877-638-4900

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

Brian Serck | bserck@betson.com

Sales Team:
Damon Paramore | dparamore@betson.com
Sergio Santoy  | ssantoy@betson.com
Derek Goodman | dgoodman@betson.com
Brandon Horton | bhorton@betson.com

BETSON MIDWEST
Phone: 630-238-9400
Toll Free: 800-386-7040

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

Sales Team:
Brian Conway  | bconway@betson.com
Mark Meenan | mmeenan@betson.com
Bob Hansen | bhansen@betson.com

BETSON NORTHEAST
Phone: 201-438-1300
Toll Free: 800-524-2343

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

Sales Team:
Brittannie Betti | bbetti@betson.com
Scott Gilmore | sgilmore@betson.com
Jon Feltz | jfeltz@betson.com
Dave Sexton | dsexton@betson.com
Dave Reiners | dreiners@betson.com

BETSON NEW ENGLAND
Phone: 781-821-8533
Toll Free: 800-274-6326

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Rick Kirby | rkirby@betson.com

Sales Team:
Joe Kirby | jkirby@betson.com

BETSON MID-ATLANTIC
Phone: 412-331-8703
Toll Free: 800-858-2705

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:
Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

Nick Sarioglou | nsarioglou@betson.com

Sales Team:
Mike Springman | mspringman@betson.com
Gene Kelly Jr. | gkellyjr@betson.com
Dave Surma | dsurma@betson.com

Brittannie Betti | bbetti@betson.com
Scott Gilmore | sgilmore@betson.com

Let the leader in the industry transform your location today