A Division of H. Betti Industries, Inc.

A Division of H. Betti Industries, Inc.

Betson Sales Network – We’ve Got You Covered

We want to make growing your business as easy as possible. We have locations nationwide and departments dedicated to handling all your needs: finance, amusements, family entertainment center installations, parts, service, vending, office coffee equipment and CAD design. If you need it, we can provide it.

★ Designates Regional Sales Office locations.

Click on the map to determine who your local contact is or submit a request through our contact us button.

BETSON SOUTHEAST

Phone: 770-303-0146
Toll-Free: 877-758-9601

Florida
Phone: 407-851-9269
Toll-Free: 877-487-2222

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

David Capilouto | dcapilouto@betson.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER:

Joe Herbert | jherbert@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Bob Sommer | bsommer@betson.com
Dave Sexton | dsexton@betson.com

BETSON WEST

Phone: 714-228-7500
Toll-Free: 800-824-6596

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Ron Hunt | rhunt@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Kyle Berger | kberger@betson.com

BETSON NORTHWEST

Phone: 503-786-9200
Toll-Free: 800-987-4946

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Steve Lamoreaux | slamoreaux@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Steve Levy | slevy@betson.com

BETSON MOUNTAIN

Phone: 385-215-8887
Toll-Free: 801-385-5176

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Steve Lamoreaux | slamoreaux@betson.com

BETSON SOUTHWEST

Phone: 214-638-4900
Toll-Free: 877-638-4900

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Brandon Horton | bhorton@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Derek Goodman | dgoodman@betson.com

BETSON MIDWEST

Phone: 630-238-9400
Toll-Free: 800-386-7040

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Brian Conway | bconway@betson.com
Mark Meenan | mmeenan@betson.com
Bob Hansen | bhansen@betson.com

BETSON NORTHEAST

Phone: 201-438-1300
Toll-Free: 800-524-2343

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Bob Dipipi | bdipipi@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Scott Gilmore | sgilmore@betson.com
John Feltz | jfeltz@betson.com
Dave Sexton | dsexton@betson.com

BETSON NEW ENGLAND

Phone: 781-821-8533
Toll-Free: 800-274-6326

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Britannie Betti | bbetti@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Joe Kirby | jkirby@betson.com
Ray Borges | rborges@betson.com

BETSON MID-ATLANTIC

Phone: 412-331-8703
Toll-Free: 800-858-2705

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR:

Mike Springman | mspringman@betson.com

SALES TEAM:

Nick Sarioglou | nsarioglou@betson.com
Dave Surma | dsurma@betson.com
Scott Gilmore | sgilmore@betson.com

LET THE LEADER IN THE INDUSTRY TRANSFORM YOUR LOCATION TODAY

Refine the Catalog